Monday, December 1

And the winners are....

Transit surf competition winners are
Mitchell Collier
Robert Browne
Lucien Alperstein

NF Australia competition winners are
Colin McDonald
Nick de Graaf
Ben Apps

Thanks to all who entered both the comps and if you missed out don't despair all the books are ready for immediate shipping when you place your order online.

No comments: